My StarHub Latest Version APK for Android

My StarHub apk
My StarHub apk

Manage your StarHub services anytime, anywhere!. My StarHub is offered by StarHub. Last Updated: December 06, 2016. Current Version: 4.0.6

The redesigned My StarHub App helps you manage your StarHub services better. It’s easier and faster. With a personalisable homepage you can choose to see what is important to you first.

Features on the My StarHub App:
Usage:
• Keep track of your local & roaming usage data, outgoing minutes, SMS and MMS usage
• Manage your data alert settings

Bill Payments
• Review and pay your bills easily
• Manage your eBill settings
• Download your monthly bills in PDF

Recontract
• Check your contract status and be notified on our promotions
• Enjoy great deals on our Online Store

StarHub Rewards
• Redeem exciting rewards in our EAT, PLAY and SHOP categories

HubTreats
• Enjoy HubTreats, where you can get great shopping deals, earn more points and redeem for bill rebates

e-Appointment
• Visiting our shop? Use our eAppointment to book a time slot with us first!

For help or feedback on My StarHub, please visit our website at community.starhub.com/t5/General-Discussions-Community/FAQ-My-StarHub-app-Android-iOS/m-p/11308#U11308

Latest Updates

1. The redesigned My StarHub app makes managing your StarHub services easier, faster and better. Now, important details of your account status and usage are displayed on the homepage for quick access.

2. Minor bug fixes.

Tags

My StarHub 2017

Download My StarHub for Android

Download My StarHub APK for Android

My StarHub 4.0.6 screenshot

My StarHub screenshot 0My StarHub screenshot 1My StarHub screenshot 2My StarHub screenshot 3My StarHub screenshot 4My StarHub screenshot 5

Android Productivity Apps download https://goo.gl/gow64A

Leave a Reply

