SUD Life My Office Latest Version APK for Android

download SUD Life My Office apk
download SUD Life My Office apk

SUD Life's My Office is a Mobile Application only for SUD Life Sales Employees. SUD Life My Office is offered by SUD Life. Last Updated: November 26, 2016. Current Version: 1.5

SUD Life’s My Office is a Mobile Application specifically developed to provide Sales Employees, of STAR UNION DAI-ICHI Life (SUD Life) Insurance Company Private Limited, on-the-go access to their business data like Application Tracker, Servicing Tracker, Target Vs Achievement etc.

To register please use your employee id and Sales Portal password. Only active employees will be allowed access.

What’s New

Updates in Funnel Management Module, New Module added – Vriddhi.

Tags

SUD Life My Office 2017

Download SUD Life My Office APK for Android

SUD Life My Office 1.5 screenshot

SUD Life My Office screenshot 0SUD Life My Office screenshot 1SUD Life My Office screenshot 2SUD Life My Office screenshot 3

Android Productivity Apps download https://goo.gl/gow64A

Leave a Reply

